My baby girl turns EIGHT!


In case you hadn’t notice , my three kid’s birthday are close by. And September 9th, was my daughter – Mia who just turns eight years old. Wrote her a card with lots advice and hopes and dreams for her.. when asked, “do you understand what mommy wrote in there” ” Yes Mommy !” and she smiled. Later on, as I was cleaning up the kitchen and washing dishes, she came from my back and hugged me real tight “I loveeee you Mommy” That feeling..is the best feeling ever. I feel so blessed and thankful for a wonderful daughter.

Love you Mia Aisha.. LillahiTaala

IMG_1998

 

Mia with her current fave – rainbow looms! hee

 

2 thoughts on “My baby girl turns EIGHT!

Leave a Reply

