yet another wardrobe upcycle


Every month without fail I will do spring cleaning my clothes and my children’s clothes. Some off to donation, some to my relatives and yes, you’ve guess it ..some I love to try upcycle them.

And so, here are two of mike’s old baby clothes,very well worn out (the neck band was too wide for baby mukhriz to wear ’em) .
20121210-231843.jpg
cut here there pin here and there
20121210-232011.jpg

Ah..turning something old to something new 🙂
20121210-231623.jpg

20121210-232304.jpg

Kinda happy with the end result.Can put my kids knick knacks, tid bits, short colour pencils , endless possibilities 🙂

Disclaimer : These PF onesies are not originals hence I dare to upcycle them. Did I scared anyone IF it were the real thing? hehe

Leave a Reply

