When I see your face


Oh her eyes, her eyes
Make the stars look like they’re not shining
Her hair, her hair
Falls perfectly without her trying

She’s so beautiful
And I tell her every day

When I see your face
There’s not a thing that I would change
Cause you’re amazing
Just the way you are

xx Bruno Mars

Go hug, kiss her hands and give a peck on her cheeks (Imma gonna do just that!). Your mother deserved it!

Happy Mother’s Day! 🙂

p/s: Behind the picture Mom wrote this – lol! It was taken at her work place.

Something I made for her.

3 thoughts on “When I see your face

Leave a Reply

