Yay!For Handmade Bazaar


My kinda weekends – went out just the two of us, me and my girl to the Crafty Art Market at Jaya One. Met the girls (there’s guy too!) behind their handmade creation.Fab!

Couple of vendors I stopped by and snapped their creative booth display.

Mai (okinokiyo) and Tini (snazzynsuch) was there as well, and darn it! for the second time I forgot to snap photos with these ladies. Just to name a few crafter I also met and chat, Shelby (bisou), Michelle (kindersoaps), Evelin (AngelicQuirk) and Dura (iitchillustrations). Very very talented ladies!

I also spotted Irene (or rather her cute boys) the writer behind  Bloesem blog which I adore and get very inspired with all her blog post. My bad I didn’t say hi, was shy if I got the wrong person , but turns out it is HER (I tweeted her). Darn it! Well,I sure hope to bump into her again and definitely saying a hello.

Ahem, and here are some of my damages, but oh so happy with the purchase! I also scored a Toy’s Story fabric (bought from loveandcraft) which I can’t wait to sew up pants (yerp whats new with boys uh!) for Mike. He is SO INTO that movie!

A really cute book – act a guestbook spotted at Shelby‘s booth. Wrote down my name in it.

This time around I notice there’s more vendors as compared to the second crafty art market. This is indeed a good sign 🙂 .

Thanks to Etsy Malaysia team for organizing the event.Thumbs Up!

4 thoughts on “Yay!For Handmade Bazaar

  1. HOLLA babydoll :O !! love love love ur pics (gonna steal them now *wink*) i’m super crazy over ur moustache necklace… which booth did you get it from?? aaargh *envy*!! i didn”t know that bloesem’s blogger was there?? i totally follow her posts! i would’ve so wanted to meet her too..! i had a fabulous time meeting you and your cutey lil daughter.. so glad to know you enjoyed yourself at the market 🙂

Leave a Reply

