A birthday gift


I love making handmade gifts for my love ones, and the camera case above is for a dear friend’s birthday gift. Glad she loves it (good thing she does have plan to get a compact camera! *scored!* / of course there’s tons of other purpose u can turn this wristlet ) and I’m glad it turns out well too. Truth be told, this is my first pattern bought online at the keyka lou. Screw up the first time I sew, my bad – didn’t read the instructions thoroughly. Happy my second attempt turns out just how its suppose to be. πŸ™‚

Anyhow, Ner ..hope you had an awesome celebration!Money’s tight, Times are hard, Here’s you friggin handmade gift ;p

3 thoughts on “A birthday gift

  1. Pingback: Lovin my new case « idoublera

Leave a Reply

