Embroidery hoops


Embroidery hoops and fabric – what could be easier?

After months of keeping this E hoops, I’ve finally decided to hang up  in my tiny space craft room. I had a hard time choosing which fabric get to be up there, but in the end .. I’m just happy with any of it. Each of those fab reminds me of things I’ve sew. I still have four hoops left waiting to be put display.

Here’s a snapshot of my sewing corner. Took using the iphone (instagrammed), so excuse the blurry shot. My crafty mood lifts up when I see my  “Get Excited and Make Things” poster .  Thank you Besotted Blog.

My little heaven . 😉

Anyhoots, here’s more inspiring embroidery hoops wall display I’ve been happy pinning around. Have a peek here.

Da!

Leave a Reply

