Craft Art Market (updated w photos)


I had fun going to this craft market. Brought along my two kids to accompany one of mommy’s favourite things to see ( and buy) – handmade stuff!

It was on a hot Saturday , glad we came by early, around 9-ish. I received text message from Mai (creator of okinokiyo) informing me her booth is right smack in front of Starbucks. Great spot (a + as it is shaded). Tini (of SnazzyandSuch) was nearby too. Went around abit to see what other booths are offering, some are still setting up , then off to bring my kids and nasya for breakfast in Starbucks. Mia and Nasya hit it off quite well, good thing they both shared the same interest – drawing!

Here’s some photos I managed to snap.

I didn’t mention in my previous post, on that craft market day, I placed few of my handmade chalkmats at Mai’s booth. She was very kind to sell it on my behalf (thanks babe!) . For those who bought on that day thanks for your supports 🙂 .

I myself bought couple of stuff too. Lookie..

skirts, fabrics, cookies, buttons and bibs. All in the name of handmade. I Love it!

nasya, mia and not so lil’ mike.

xx

On a happier note, ted  + my friends throw a surprise birthday party later that night. I feel loved. Happy to see the efforts you girls ‘decor’ the place w garland, apples and flowers.Very sweet and thoughtful.*shed tears* hehe ..Thank you ladies and husband xoxo.

xxx

On ANOTHER  happier note, this Saturday the 5th of March the awesome Etsy Malaysia organize another Handmade Market. Come over to Empire Subang , it starts fat 1pm and ends 10pm. Believe me it’s worth a visit, enjoy browsing (or buy!) handmade stuffs, and/or maybe meet the person behind their etsy store.

Leave a Reply

