Crafty Update:DIY Chalk Board


Bought this chalkpaint here in our local store. Words could not describe how thrill I was to found it. Me and chalk – obssess! heh.. Anyhow, too bad those black paint are sold out, so am left with green and some other colors (red,yellow and blue). But I pick green, looks more ..chalky right. Anyhow, here’s what I’ve come up with last weekends. Since I don’t dare yet to paint on any of my wall, am giving my first try on my old noticeboard. And it turns out GREAT!

To enliven the blah wood frame, I decor the it with my masking tape. Love it!

Now that am more confident, I shall try to pick a wall or..a table? to paint it. The possibillities having this chalk paint is endless!

4 thoughts on “Crafty Update:DIY Chalk Board

Leave a Reply

