Lost


Dear Friends,

If you manage to find me here, I must say thank you taking the effort looking for me,heh. Truthfully, I have no idea what happen to my idoublera.com/blog. Ok, maybe I sorta know why, but haven’t got any confirmation yet from the fella who handle it. But, I would be v.sad If all my precious stories I share here in www are gone. My fault too for not backing it up! Anyways, I have not decided whether to proceed w this wordpress blog, or remain w the old domain, or …just stop blogging for the time being. Are you guys gonna miss me?

Well, until then, thanks for being such a loyal reader and commenter. 🙂 Appreciate every bit of it.

xx, ira

4 thoughts on “Lost

Leave a Reply

