TV and my Bed are my best friend


Truthfully, I do not miss blogging. Is that sad to know? Well, it could also be my hormone doing the talking this couple of weeks. But then again, I don’t intend to neglect or be hiatus for this long. It just, I’ve been plain lazy and this pregnancy sickness (terrible one this time round!) has taken a toll on me. And what’s left of me, is a very lembik ira to do just anything besides eating and sleeping.

Before I rant any further, I want to thank You readers,my friends for your lovely comments in my previous post. Appreciate it v.much. Thank you for being happy for me 🙂 Wish me the best of health for this pregnancy.

Until I’m in better mood to blog more fun stuff.See ya!

2 thoughts on “TV and my Bed are my best friend

Leave a Reply

