The 19th


It started over coffee, we started out as friends
It’s funny how from simple things, the best things begin
….

19 is a very special date for me. Not only being the date I was born but, its the date I got married to the love of my life. It feels surreal we’ve reach three years of married life together. Thank you love.

“bukan senang nak dpt teman idup yang
sanggup terima buruk baiknye ,
sanggup berkorban untuk kita,
sanggup hidup bersama ….
”Ā 

The above picture was taken way way back during our courting years. But of all the outing we had, that particular night was extra extra special. It was the night I got proposed šŸ™‚ .

This is it
I finally found someone
Someone to share my life
I finally found the one to be with every night

And honey,you still knocks me off my feet. Happy aniversary dear.

12 thoughts on “The 19th

  1. happy anniversary!

    ira..the moment i saw the piccas i already know WHERE IT IS and WHAT OCCASION IT IS WAS! hahahha and reading ur entry make it more Confirm on ma split second tots! šŸ™‚ congrats..

    yeahhhh more mia’s in the making

  2. Aawwww shucks Ira. This is my favourite entry this week. And since nothing seems to be going right for me today, I’m glad that I hopped in here cos it sure made me smile…

    Here’s to another blissful stretch for you guys. Wishing you all the love and happiness in the world!

    Love you guys,
    Afti.

  3. anne:hmmm come to think of it, ya lor we do hv pictures for *almost* every special occasions.photomanias!heh. thx for the wish dear!

    afti: heheh err skali skala in ‘jiwang mode’ šŸ™‚

    aeyya: over la you!LOL. dear, you’re among my first i break the news !!

    nerr,yatie,hetz,kiddo’s mom,nikmummy,nadia + babybooned : thank you for your kind words.

Leave a Reply

