Tag: 5 posts linked to key words


Since raya is just around the corner, I believe I’m not the only one who is very much anticipating with the long raya holidays coming up.Eventho’ I still have plenty of work to be sorted out, but heck,im just too darn lazy to settle it.Anyhow, received a tag from my new mommyhood friend,BabyBooned.Thanks!!This at least gimme something to keep my mind off work forawhile!(gawd! excuses i make to procastinate!hehe..)

INSTRUCTIONS:

1. Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given below.
2. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better.
3. Don’t forget to read the archived post and leave comments

Link ONE must be about FAMILY:faces.places.spaces

Link TWO must be about FRIEND: lalala..oh what a nite..

Link THREE must be about YOURSELF:What Makes You a Mother?

Link FOUR must be about YOUR LOVE: Dear Dedi

Link FIVE can be ANYTHING YOU LIKE: when mia meets emmil,(just realise,the pictures doesnt come out nicely,due to diff.theme previously, so im re-route it to ted’s fotopages–>click Here)

Not sure mine is worth a read,but oh well, there it is. As I gone through my past entry, I’m pretty “amaze” with myself..how my life evolve so much, from my pregnancy stories ,and into my parenthood journey with my girl,Mia together with my coolest husband.

So,who’s next.I guess I shall pass to someone new, newrin?, lana and mira (i still havent ‘khatam’ ur blog archive!). Have fun! 🙂

One thought on “Tag: 5 posts linked to key words

Leave a Reply

