I don't have a maid ..


But i have a Male Nanny! 🙂


he‘s just so great with kids! even mia & natasha could resist him.teehee..thanks dude!

And just yesterday, The One With The Male Nanny (from F.R.I.E.N.D.S) episode came out.

Joey: Hey, hey Ross. Check it out! Sandy taught me “Hot Cross Buns.”
Ross: Really? Sounded like “Three Blind Mice.”
Joey: No. “Three Blind Mice” goes like this…
Ross: (Pointing angrily) I swear to God…! (Joey is in total shock)

gawd!that just cracks me up!!!

3 thoughts on “I don't have a maid ..

Leave a Reply

