Best of Grey


fot_03.jpg
I just feel i neeeded to share this lovely lovely scripts/vow with all of you

PRESTON: “Cristina, I could promise to hold you, and to cherish you. I could promise to be there, in sickness and in health. I could say till death do us part. But I won’t. Those vows are for optimistic couples, the ones full of hope. I do not stand here on my wedding day optimistic or full of hope. I am not optimistic. I am not hopeful. I am sure. I am steady. I’m a heart man. Take ’em apart, put ’em back together, hold them in my hands. I am a heart man. So this, I am sure. You are my partner. My lover. My very best friend. My heart. My heart beats for you. And on this day, the day of our wedding, I promise you this. I promise you to lay my heart in the palm of your hands, I promise you… me.

And like any other GA fan, i too can’t wait what’s install for their next season.

********************************************************************************

11 thoughts on “Best of Grey

  1. nangisla..nangis masa nih…kalau la shepard was the one saying it…aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh….aku cair……. πŸ˜€ tak guna punya GA..tak pasal2 syok sendiri …I’m soooooooo addicted !!!!!!!!!!!…sapa yg suka prison break tuh mmg anticlimax aaa…muehehhehe…..

  2. thanks mas!!!blk umah kang i download it,office block ah…

    hana u mean,s’pore havent shown it yet ke (season3 GA)??biar betul…and i thot m’sian tv always ‘slow’..haha..anyhow,season 3 lotsa dramaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

Leave a Reply

