if u wish hard enough,..sometimes it might come true


and so,last thursday the 24th,was my last checkup with dr.H.actually,i didnt see that comin.i thot there’ll b another weekly chkup,till my 38/39th wks.anyhow,dr.H was kind enough to gimme 14days of medicalleave.*grin.ofcoz,i was the one askin for it,but only that i thot he’s gonna gimme 1 or 2 days off,instead..i got 2wholeweeks!!yay me! :).no more wakin up early in the mornin and rush out to work.

so now,i think i can concentrate more? on my delivery.u know,..prepare myself mentally,physically? and emotionally.mannn..!im gonna enter a whole new chapther in my life…motherhood.

4 thoughts on “if u wish hard enough,..sometimes it might come true

Leave a Reply

