My Favorite Things


"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens
Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens
Brown paper packages tied up with strings
These are a few of my favorite things"

Oh…how i love this song.Yeah,its frm that story,Sound Of Music.

What?U never heard/seen it?Like seriously?Never?Aiyooh…. that movie is like everyone all time fav. ok..!(agree?no?)

Anyways,I'm not gonna rant bout' this movie,nak tau lebih lanjut,go and get urself a dvd and you'll knw what i mean.But then again,not everyone is like me,..so mayb you wont like it.heck!

Actually im quite stress right now,yeah..with the workload,the forever runninnoseofmine,..but,i wouldnt wanna spoil u readers mood,lemme just release it by tellin my fav.things. Yeah,thatway..i wont grumble much and if im lucky i get to do my fav.things.

So,whats my current fav.thing.There's lots.

On Food,brownies wif icecreams can just take away all my tense anytime.What makes it meaninful,if im havin it with my hubs and bunch of my close gal/guy-pal.heavenly!BananaSplit,icecream,breadpuddin and pisang goreng(yeah!) ..are simply delightful!So,if u guys wanna b my teman yg mesra desert,do holla me!

On Colors,i just loveeeee wearin bright colors.Somehow,it does bright out the mood in u.Orangy,Greeny Blueish…Pinkish ..ahh,what a lovely colors.

Music.My current plugin,would b ..haha dun't laugh!Its frm that Alladin Soundtrack,'A Whole New World'.Could tis be,my bb wanted to b like Princess Jasmine?hmm..hah!Jgn nak jadi mcm the Genie sudah..hehehe,Now,who has that Alladin movie.Anyone?anyone?

Fav.Past Time.Sittin infront of the idiot box for hours and gettin to watch all my fav.movies,drama,documentary..and ..sambil makan my deserts (refer above). +another thing,would b browsin back old pixxies taken with friends,families and hubbs.aaaa..those sweet memories.

Now tell me wats ur fav.thing.

*ediited.should hv put up tis pic earlier.been savin up for the rite mo'.

Toodlepeeps.

6 thoughts on “My Favorite Things

  1. leen : *high 5 !

    the cutie dalie: hahaha..no la dear,sesaje je tu.(but if u nak buat,goahead!nk tau jugak ur fav stuff!!) like i mention,i was stress tat time..so all i could thk of …was those thing! šŸ™‚

    miss aeyya: babe!jommmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

Leave a Reply

