Yes,I’m Pregnant.


Now in my 17weeks of pregnancy…and I haven’t started wearing any maternity clothes yet..Not that I don’t have any,but I feel its too-early for me? Since my tummy is not as ‘big’ as my hubba hubba..*yet*..hehe…so,i can still fit into my kurungs,but not my daily work-outfit.*darn! Goin for checkup tomooorow,hope can peek @the gender.

Picture For Today:
cool maternity tees *i loike!

pic taken frm:unbuttonedmaternity[dot]com
*please get me one of those above!wuld appreciate it very2 much. 😉

One thought on “Yes,I’m Pregnant.

Leave a Reply

